Work In Progress

 
Hello!   I am Lubyanka, and I’m venturing into audio broadcastland!   :)

This is my venture into podcasting.   I’ve decided to call it “the Spleencast”.   This post marks the beginning of the work in progress that is my spleencasts.   Yay!

I make no promises about when or how often I’ll be releasing a spleencast, or even how entertaining these spleencast thingys are likely to be.   Having said that, this post is simply an announcement of spleencasts to come.

Welcome to  Spleencast Central.   :)
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

