The Spleen Test (mp3)

This audio arm of ladylubyanka.wordpress.com has life, sexuality, relationships, pleasure and rubber chickens, with femdom-flavoured BDSM, polyamory and Jewish spicey seasoning.

This Spleen Test introduces the taste of spleencasty features to come.

So as you see, after much trialfests and tribulatathons, one small circular bruise, one kind of stripey bruise, one  hyooooooooooge  spot in a weird place, and much kvetching by both myself and kvetch, I’ve finally managed to produce spleencast number one, which I’ve imaginatively called The Spleen Test.
 
 
Stuff I link to in the Spleen Test:

 
 
And now, you can listen to the audio-only mp3 version of the spleencast:
 

 
 
Thank you for listening.   🙂
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in mp3 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment